Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 18
Jackpot $11,401,277

There were 871,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 10 April 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 4
Jackpot $19,472,212

There were 894,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 7 April 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
Jackpot $15,981,791

There were 663,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 3 April 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 28
Jackpot $12,766,681

There were 795,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Jackpot $9,308,412

There were 771,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 27 March 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 34
Jackpot $6,551,908

There were 854,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 44
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 628,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 20 March 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 700,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 696,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 13 March 2021
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 18
Jackpot $27,146,340

There were 935,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 10 March 2021
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 28
Jackpot $23,062,615

There were 756,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 6 March 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 19
Jackpot $20,000,000

There were 905,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 3 March 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 42
Jackpot $15,323,835

There were 736,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 27 February 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 17
Jackpot $12,204,577

There were 818,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
Jackpot $8,631,498

There were 612,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 20 February 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 7
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 711,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 17 February 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 14
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 601,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 13 February 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 38
Jackpot $2,500,000

There were 865,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 10 February 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20
Jackpot $15,035,009

There were 701,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 6 February 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
Jackpot $12,022,027

There were 800,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 3 February 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
Jackpot $8,776,779

There were 590,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 30 January 2021
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 32
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 675,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 27 January 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 32
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 589,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 23 January 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
Jackpot $4,246,561

There were 721,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 20 January 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 45
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 642,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 34
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 660,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 539,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 9 January 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
Jackpot $8,730,601

There were 744,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Wednesday 6 January 2021
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 571,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Saturday 2 January 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 40
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 599,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown

Generate Numbers

Generate lucky lottery numbers
 

Buy Securely

Safe and Secure online ticket system
 

Secure Storage

Safe and secure ticket storage online
 

100% Payout

Payments are made immediately after results