Friday 29 December 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
Jackpot R55,000,000

There were 200,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
Jackpot R53,000,000

There were 109,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 22 December 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 3
Jackpot R50,000,000

There were 237,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
Jackpot R18,821,597

There were 150,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 15 December 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 44
  • 18
Jackpot R16,285,704

There were 147,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 12 December 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 19
Jackpot R13,652,870

There were 124,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 8 December 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 13
Jackpot R11,500,000

There were 167,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 18
Jackpot R9,500,000

There were 120,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 1 December 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
Jackpot R6,970,652

There were 151,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
Jackpot R4,700,000

There were 144,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 24 November 2017
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 18
Jackpot R2,500,000

There were 121,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 16
  • 18
Jackpot R19,512,719

There were 133,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 17 November 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 20
Jackpot R17,181,000

There were 147,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 14 November 2017
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 8
  • 20
Jackpot R15,000,000

There were 133,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 10 November 2017
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 8
Jackpot R12,262,447

There were 162,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 7 November 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
Jackpot R10,000,000

There were 132,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 3 November 2017
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • 19
Jackpot R7,563,355

There were 157,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 17
Jackpot R4,856,419

There were 135,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 27 October 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 6
Jackpot R2,500,000

There were 147,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
Jackpot R13,880,564

There were 121,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 20 October 2017
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 20
Jackpot R11,000,000

There were 154,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 17 October 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 39
  • 43
  • 13
Jackpot R9,700,000

There were 141,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 13 October 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 17
Jackpot R6,700,000

There were 144,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 10 October 2017
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 13
  • 14
Jackpot R5,000,000

There were 133,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 6 October 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 17
Jackpot R2,608,171

There were 156,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 3 October 2017
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
  • 14
Jackpot R13,019,620

There were 172,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 29 September 2017
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
Jackpot R10,435,863

There were 177,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 13
Jackpot R7,900,000

There were 164,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 22 September 2017
  • 4
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
Jackpot R5,000,000

There were 167,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 19 September 2017
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 15
  • 19
Jackpot R2,655,177

There were 159,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 15 September 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 6
Jackpot R8,757,520

There were 182,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 15
Jackpot R5,670,504

There were 150,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 8 September 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
Jackpot R2,500,000

There were 186,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 2
  • 6
Jackpot R2,925,153

There were 171,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 1 September 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 15
Jackpot R3,314,549

There were 188,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 29 August 2017
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 11
Jackpot R24,571,442

There were 196,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 25 August 2017
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 2
Jackpot R21,550,259

There were 182,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 9
Jackpot R18,000,000

There were 135,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 18 August 2017
  • 13
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 11
Jackpot R15,958,957

There were 170,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
  • 5
Jackpot R13,418,214

There were 140,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 11 August 2017
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 11
  • 18
Jackpot R10,975,395

There were 150,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 8 August 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 9
Jackpot R8,273,003

There were 152,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 4 August 2017
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 15
  • 17
Jackpot R5,855,563

There were 174,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 1 August 2017
  • 5
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
Jackpot R2,854,749

There were 173,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 28 July 2017
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 1
Jackpot R41,030,556

There were 269,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 6
Jackpot R36,197,978

There were 206,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 21 July 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
Jackpot R32,594,115

There were 215,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 18 July 2017
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 20
Jackpot R28,942,644

There were 162,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 14 July 2017
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 8
Jackpot R26,061,833

There were 214,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 19
Jackpot R22,825,809

There were 160,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 7 July 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
Jackpot R19,973,254

There were 169,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 5
Jackpot R16,672,589

There were 176,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 30 June 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 3
Jackpot R13,843,587

There were 206,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 16
Jackpot R10,365,692

There were 154,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 23 June 2017
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
  • 19
Jackpot R7,654,563

There were 158,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 20 June 2017
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 14
  • 18
Jackpot R4,822,004

There were 130,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 16 June 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 14
Jackpot R2,432,126

There were 147,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 13 June 2017
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 13
  • 14
Jackpot R30,859,279

There were 175,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 9 June 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 1
Jackpot R28,039,906

There were 186,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 6 June 2017
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 1
  • 12
Jackpot R24,709,647

There were 187,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 2 June 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
Jackpot R21,714,414

There were 200,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 30 May 2017
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 2
Jackpot R18,422,942

There were 154,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 26 May 2017
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 7
Jackpot R15,590,619

There were 224,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 23 May 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 4
  • 4
Jackpot R12,660,536

There were 142,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 19 May 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 37
  • 7
Jackpot R10,272,162

There were 197,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 16 May 2017
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 9
  • 13
Jackpot R7,683,882

There were 167,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 12 May 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
Jackpot R5,288,211

There were 168,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 9 May 2017
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 14
Jackpot R2,604,193

There were 156,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 5 May 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 4
Jackpot R11,685,602

There were 191,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 2 May 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 13
Jackpot R8,383,129

There were 191,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 28 April 2017
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
Jackpot R5,711,135

There were 245,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 25 April 2017
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 2
  • 13
Jackpot R2,770,549

There were 203,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 21 April 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 18
Jackpot R32,259,432

There were 228,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 1
Jackpot R28,169,681

There were 218,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 14 April 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
Jackpot R24,107,856

There were 240,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
  • 18
Jackpot R20,137,388

There were 262,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 7 April 2017
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 20
Jackpot R15,551,281

There were 304,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 1
Jackpot R10,072,936

There were 269,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 31 March 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 13
Jackpot R5,143,915

There were 373,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 28 March 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
Jackpot R4,665,459

There were 294,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 24 March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 11
Jackpot R7,640,745

There were 311,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 21 March 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
Jackpot R25,807,389

There were 194,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 17 March 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R22,613,613

There were 259,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 14 March 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 10
Jackpot R18,693,283

There were 201,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 10 March 2017
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
Jackpot R15,282,392

There were 218,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 7 March 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
Jackpot R11,251,326

There were 203,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 3 March 2017
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 1
  • 16
Jackpot R7,715,443

There were 215,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 28 February 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 42
  • 45
  • 5
Jackpot R3,564,622

There were 204,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 24 February 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 11
Jackpot R9,460,075

There were 231,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 21 February 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 5
Jackpot R5,918,541

There were 155,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 17 February 2017
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 6
Jackpot R3,253,095

There were 185,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 14 February 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 39
  • 42
  • 17
Jackpot R8,028,626

There were 165,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 10 February 2017
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 1
  • 5
Jackpot R5,038,569

There were 154,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 7 February 2017
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
Jackpot R2,430,092

There were 132,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 3 February 2017
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
Jackpot R2,927,710

There were 167,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  • 9
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
Jackpot R2,597,450

There were 153,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 27 January 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 10
Jackpot R5,454,151

There were 187,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 24 January 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
Jackpot R2,417,562

There were 140,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 20 January 2017
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 5
  • 6
Jackpot R35,166,667

There were 244,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 10
Jackpot R30,973,817

There were 200,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 13 January 2017
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 14
  • 18
Jackpot R27,585,225

There were 219,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 10 January 2017
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 6
  • 10
Jackpot R23,654,977

There were 175,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 6 January 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
Jackpot R20,999,992

There were 183,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R18,003,174

There were 160,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown

Generate Numbers

Generate lucky lottery numbers
 

Buy Securely

Safe and Secure online ticket system
 

Secure Storage

Safe and secure ticket storage online
 

100% Payout

Payments are made immediately after results