Friday 9 July 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 15
Jackpot R115,159,575

There were 377,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 6 July 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 1
  • 8
Jackpot R105,560,884

There were 356,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 2 July 2021
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
Jackpot R97,514,490

There were 424,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 29 June 2021
  • 6
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
Jackpot R89,144,686

There were 275,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 25 June 2021
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot R82,148,925

There were 308,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 22 June 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 16
Jackpot R75,000,000

There were 223,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 18 June 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
Jackpot R66,396,398

There were 253,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 15 June 2021
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 10
Jackpot R60,708,344

There were 223,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 11 June 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 7
Jackpot R55,368,808

There were 267,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 8 June 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 28
  • 50
  • 7
Jackpot R49,963,904

There were 261,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 4 June 2021
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 10
Jackpot R45,049,638

There were 230,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 1 June 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 11
Jackpot R39,634,655

There were 223,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 28 May 2021
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
Jackpot R34,608,237

There were 216,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 25 May 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 44
  • 15
Jackpot R29,279,195

There were 192,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 21 May 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 50
  • 5
Jackpot R24,582,070

There were 198,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 12
Jackpot R19,896,006

There were 181,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 14 May 2021
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 3
  • 11
Jackpot R15,727,031

There were 218,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 20
Jackpot R10,873,181

There were 203,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 7 May 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 49
  • 19
Jackpot R6,007,981

There were 234,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 39
  • 13
Jackpot R56,353,300

There were 369,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 30 April 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
Jackpot R105,001,771

There were 348,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 27 April 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 49
  • 18
Jackpot R96,486,995

There were 240,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 23 April 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 5
  • 12
Jackpot R90,353,824

There were 306,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 32
  • 49
  • 19
Jackpot R83,423,379

There were 236,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 16 April 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 20
Jackpot R77,486,741

There were 272,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
Jackpot R71,123,084

There were 213,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 9 April 2021
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 17
Jackpot R65,662,602

There were 233,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
  • 8
Jackpot R59,521,782

There were 202,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 2 April 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 17
Jackpot R54,899,302

There were 193,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 30 March 2021
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 7
  • 9
Jackpot R50,000,000

There were 237,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 26 March 2021
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
  • 15
Jackpot R33,325,997

There were 215,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 23 March 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 16
Jackpot R27,875,790

There were 147,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 19 March 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 18
Jackpot R24,062,975

There were 185,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 11
  • 18
Jackpot R19,172,205

There were 173,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 12 March 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
Jackpot R14,691,308

There were 177,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 9 March 2021
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
Jackpot R10,031,371

There were 218,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 5 March 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 17
Jackpot R5,922,879

There were 226,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 2 March 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 11
Jackpot R51,578,672

There were 258,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 26 February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 41
  • 44
  • 11
Jackpot R45,598,659

There were 269,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 23 February 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 16
Jackpot R39,537,289

There were 174,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 19 February 2021
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 47
  • 3
  • 3
Jackpot R34,983,642

There were 207,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 16 February 2021
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 5
  • 8
Jackpot R29,887,306

There were 215,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 12 February 2021
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5
Jackpot R25,153,146

There were 204,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 9 February 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 10
Jackpot R20,130,254

There were 194,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 5 February 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 50
  • 18
Jackpot R15,513,359

There were 203,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 2 February 2021
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
Jackpot R10,291,251

There were 200,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 29 January 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 47
  • 19
Jackpot R5,457,085

There were 212,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 26 January 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 17
Jackpot R13,456,151

There were 204,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 22 January 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 19
Jackpot R8,561,701

There were 185,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 19 January 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11
Jackpot R3,888,746

There were 171,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 15 January 2021
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20
Jackpot R60,421,873

There were 229,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15
Jackpot R54,906,108

There were 194,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 8 January 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 6
Jackpot R50,000,000

There were 225,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • 17
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
  • 14
Jackpot R41,353,227

There were 200,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown
Friday 1 January 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 1
Jackpot R36,464,366

There were 157,000 Winners in this draw!

Prize breakdown

Generate Numbers

Generate lucky lottery numbers
 

Buy Securely

Safe and Secure online ticket system
 

Secure Storage

Safe and secure ticket storage online
 

100% Payout

Payments are made immediately after results